Executive Board Members

 Position

Name Contact 
 Past-President  John "Jack" Walsh  past.president@azla.org
 President Lisa Lewis president@azla.org
 President-Elect Casey Van Haren president.elect@azla.org
 Secretary  Amber Kent secretary@azla.org
 Treasurer  Natalie Menges treasurer@azla.org
 Central Representative Shelley Reddy central@azla.org
 Southern Representative Bob Diaz southern@azla.org
 Northern Representative Pamela Galovich northern@azla.org
 MPLA Representative Amber Kent mpla@azla.org
 ALA Counselor Liz Garcia ala.councilor@azla.org
 State Librarian Holly Henley 

Arizona Library Association
7760 E State Route 69
Ste C5 #385
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
928-288-2011

© 2022 - Arizona Library Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software